California Businesses Prepare for Ongoing Drought

Executive order requires mandatory water reductions. California’s ongoing drought impacts everyone and businesses need to prepare for more drought.

By | May 31st, 2016|Blog|0 Comments

Nine Categories of LEED Points

The 9 categories of LEED points are Location & Transportation, Sustainable Sites, Water Efficiency, Energy & Atmosphere, Material & Resources, Indoor Environmental Quality, Innovation, Regional Priority, and Integrative Process

By | May 17th, 2016|Blog|0 Comments

What is LEED Certification & What it Means to You

Are you ready for LEED certification? What is LEED certification? Why invest in it? There are multiple benefits.

By | May 12th, 2016|Blog|0 Comments